Check the status (review, responses, closing date) and results of calls you started through the secret management link shown when you applied. Choose “Save in this browser” on that page and your calls will be listed here next time (saved in a cookie in this browser). There is no signed-in list, so that accounts are never linked to calls.
Loading…
Lost your link? If you gave a contact email when applying, the operator can send a new link to that address. If not, the operator doesn't know who you are either, so the link can't be reissued. Anonymity & Data →